Jigsaw Calendar

CALENDAR DATES

Summer Term 2022 Wednesday 20 April Inset Day (no pupils onsite)
Thursday 21 April Term begins
Monday 2 May Bank Holiday
Friday 27 May  Last day of Term (pupils finish early)
Monday 30 May – Monday 6 June inc Half Term
Monday 6 June Inset Day (no pupils onsite)
Tuesday 7 June Term begins
Friday 1 July Inset Day (no pupils onsite)
Friday 29 July Last day of Term (pupils finish early)
Autumn Term 2022 Tuesday 30 August & Wednesday 31 August Inset Days (no pupils onsite)
Thursday 1 September Term begins
Friday 21 October Last day of Term (pupils finish early)
Monday 24 October – Monday 31 October inc Half Term
Monday 31 October Inset Day (no pupils onsite)
Tuesday 1 November Term begins
Tuesday 20 December Last day of Term (pupils finish early)
Spring Term 2023 Tuesday 3 January Inset Day (no pupils onsite)
Wednesday 4 January Term begins
Friday 10 February Last day of Term (pupils finish early)
Monday 13 February – Monday 20 February inc Half Term
Monday 20 February Inset Day (no pupils onsite)
Tuesday 21 February Term begins
Thursday 6 April Last day of Term (pupils finish early)
Summer Term 2023 Monday 17 April Inset Day (no pupils onsite)
Tuesday 18 April Term begins
Monday 1 May Bank Holiday
Friday 26 May Last day of Term (pupils finish early)
Monday 29 May – Monday 5 June inc Half Term
Monday 5 June Inset Day (no pupils onsite)
Tuesday 6 June Term begins
Friday 7 July Inset Day (no pupils onsite)
Friday 28 July Last day of Term (pupils finish early)
Monday 28 August 2023 Bank Holiday
*Full list of bank holidays can be found on the Key Dates and Wall Planners

KEY DATES AND WALL PLANNERS

Image of key dates       Image of key dates

Downloadable:  Key Dates 2021/22 and Key Dates 2022/23

Wall Planner image 2022_23

Downloadable: Wall Planner 2022/23